Administration & Staff

KATHARINE S. BARRY, President & CEO
kbarry@homesfl.org

LINDA TAYLOR, Chief Operations Officer
ltaylor@homesfl.org

LINDA TAYLOR, Chief Operations Officer
ltaylor@homesfl.org

Margarette Hayes, Grants Director
mhayes@homesfl.org

Gabrielle Tunnage, Youth Job Coach/Internship Coordinator
gtunnage@homesfl.org

Catherine Kent, “Funky Flamingo 2nds” Store Manager
ckent@homesfl.org

Rhonda Felder, Director of Development
rfelder@homesfl.org

Shannon C. Erwin Harmeling, Director of Marketing & Social Media
sharmeling@homesfl.org

Sonny Lopez, Bookkeeper
slopez@homesfl.org

George Brown, Facilities Manager
gbrown@homesfl.org