Administration & Staff

 

Katharine S. Barry
President & CEO
kbarry@homesfl.org

Linda Taylor
Chief Operations Officer
ltaylor@homesfl.org

Margarette Hayes
Grants Director & Human Resource Manager
mhayes@homesfl.org

Gabrielle Tunnage
Self-Sufficiency Manager
gtunnage@homesfl.org

J.T. Thompson
“Funky Flamingo 2nds” Store Manager
info@funkyflamingo2nds.com

Rhonda Felder
Director of Development
rfelder@homesfl.org

Brianca Johnson
Community Development Coordinator
bjohnson@homesfl.org

Sonny Lopez
Chief Financial Officer
slopez@homesfl.org

George Brown
Facilities Manager
gbrown@homesfl.org