Contact Us

H.O.M.E.S., Inc. A Charitable Organization

690 N.E. 13th Street, Suite 102, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

H.O.M.E.S., Inc. Offices: 954-563-5454

Funky Flamingo 2nds Resale Shop and furnishing donations: 954-533-6867

 

Email Our Staff:

Katharine Barry
President & CEO
kbarry@homesfl.org

Linda Taylor
Chief Operations Officer
ltaylor@homesfl.org

George Brown
Facilities Manager
gbrown@homesfl.org

Rhonda Felder
Director of Development
rfelder@homesfl.org

Margarette Hayes
Grants Director & Human Resource Management
mhayes@homesfl.org

Sonny Lopez
Chief Financial Officer
slopez@homesfl.org

J.T. Thompson
“Funky Flamingo 2nds” Store Manager
info@funkyflamingo2nds.com

Gabrielle Tunnage
Self-Sufficiency Manager
gtunnage@homesfl.org

 

Directions to H.O.M.E.S., Inc. A Charitable Organization Offices:

(1) From I-95: Take Sunrise Blvd. east to NE 4th Ave. & turn left onto 4th at the Home Depot. Travel north a few blocks to traffic light at NE 13th Street and turn right onto 13th. Travel to traffic light at NE 13th St. & NE 7th Ave (Dixie Highway) and the 690 Bldg. (pastel green & blue) is on your immediate right just before you go through the light. You can enter the parking lot from N.E. 13th Street or from N.E. 7th Avenue/Dixie HWY.

(2) From Federal Hwy(U.S. 1): N.E. 13th Street is North of Sunrise Blvd. between J. Marks and AutoNation Ford. Go West on N.E. 13th Street from Federal Highway (US 1). Take N.E. 13th Street west past the railroad tracks to the traffic light at NE 7th Ave. (also Dixie Highway), and turn left. Take an immediate right into the parking lot. The 690 building is pastel green & blue.

 

 

 

 

 

Captcha:
15 + 13 =