Contact Us

H.O.M.ES., Inc.
690 NE 13th St., Suite 102
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33304
954.563.5454

 

DIRECTIONS:

(1) From I-95: Take Sunrise Blvd. east to NE 4th Ave. & turn left onto 4th at the Home Depot. Travel north a few blocks to traffic light at NE 13th Street and turn right onto 13th.  Travel to traffic light at NE 13th St. & NE 7th Ave.  The 690 Bldg. (pastel green & blue) is on your immediate right just before you go through the light.  Parking lot in front.

(2)  From Federal Hwy: 13th Street begins on Federal Highway (US 1) at traffic light just north of the curve of Federal into Sunrise (J Marks Restaurant & Maroone Ford on corner).  Take 13th Street west to the traffic light at NE 7th Ave. (also Dixie Hwy.), and the 690 Bldg. (pastel green & blue) will be on your left immediately after the light.  You can enter the front parking lot from NE 13th Street or from 7th Ave. on the side.

CLICK MAP:


Staff E-Mail Addresses
:

KATHARINE S. BARRY, President & CEO
kbarry@homesfl.org
LINDA TAYLOR, Chief Operations Officer
ltaylor@homesfl.org
Margaret Hayes, Grants Director
mhayes@homesfl.org
Gabrielle Tunnage, Youth Job Coach/Internship Coordinator
gtunnage@homesfl.org
Catherine Kent, “Funky Flamingo 2nds” Store Manager
ckent@homesfl.org
Leisa Adderly, “Funky Flamingo 2nds” Operations Manager
Ladderly@homesfl.org
Sonny Lopez, Bookkeeper
slopez@homesfl.org
George Brown, Facilities Manager
gbrown@homesfl.org
Sandy Pierce, Director of Marketing and Development
 spierce@homesfl.org
 

Captcha:
11 + 3 =